COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION

ABOUT

The Lloyd District Community Association is a group of business leaders and residents working together to make our community a better place to live, work, and play. Members enjoy benefits of networking with other leaders in the community and a loud voice for concerns regarding City issues. Join us as we make the Lloyd District a place everyone can enjoy!

 

2017 Board Members – Elections held in June annual meeting 

Chair
Ann Grimmer Lloyd Center ann.grimmer@lloydcenter.com
Treasurer
Ryan Walters Columbia Bank Ryan.Walters@therightbank.com
Secretary
Emily Mandic American Assets Trust emandic@americanassets.com
Board Members
Cassidy Bolger Portland Lloyd Community, LLC bolger.cassidy@gmail.com
Don Baldwin Lloyd Center Ice Rink don@lloydcenterice.com
Jeremy Taylor Temple Baptist Church jeremy@temple-baptist.com
Keith Jones Resident keithmj255@mac.com
Kiel Johnson Resident kielij@gmail.com
Owen Ronchelli Go Lloyd owen@golloyd.org
Shirley Harkless Resident
Ziggy Lopuszynski Crowne Plaza Hotel zlopuszynski@cpportland.com

 

BECOME A MEMBER
The Lloyd Community Association offers many different membership opportunities for businesses.

Gold Membership

(includes annual golf tournament sponsorship) $500.00 Annually

Large Business

(51 or more employees) $300.00 Annually

Medium Business

(11-50 employees) $200.00 Annually

Small Business

(1-10 employees) $100.00 Annually

Home-based Business & Non-Profits

$75.00 Annually

 

 

 

Enter business name and follow paypal purchase page.


Annual Membership Opportunities
Company/Organization Name